Map of Kenya Visa Eligible Countries 2020-2021

Citizens of the following 43 countries can visit Kenya with no visa for stays up to 90 days (unless otherwise noted)

EU-flag kenya/kenya-visa-eligible-countries/-e-Visa

List Countries for Consular visa 2020-2021

kenya-visa-for-consular kenya-visa-for-consular

Citizens of the following countries and territories require a visa that cannot be obtained online but instead the application is referred to the Director of Immigration services for processing and approval:

Stay safe!

Reach us Support

Get in touch on